May Book Haul

It was my birthday recently so I decided to splash out and buy myself some new books! I bought 8 new books this month which is more than I would normally buy in a month but I wanted to treat myself.

Treat Yourself.gif

Wayfarer
by Alexandra Bracken

I am currently reading this book and so far I’m loving it, it’s a sequel to Passenger, one of my favourite all time books

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and
P.S. I Still Love You
by Jenny Han
I’ve been meaning to read this series for a while as I’ve enjoyed Jenny Han’s books before, I finally got round to buying them so I’m excited to begin

Flawed
by Cecelia Ahern
A friend bought me this book for my birthday, I’ve never heard of the series but I look forward to diving into it blind

Cinder
by Marissa Meyer
This is another book that I’ve been meaning to read for a while, I’ve heard great things about it so I have high expectations

Lydia aka The Secret Diary of Lydia Bennet
by Natasha Farrant
This book caught my eye in the book store because of it’s beautiful cover, the lady in the shop told me it was a great choice so I hope I like it

All The Bright Places
by Jennifer Niven
I started this book a while ago when I borrowed it from the library but never got round to finish it, now I’ve bought it for myself so I can read it at my own pace.

Everything, Everything
by Nicola Yoon
I have actually read this book already but I loved it so much that I had to buy it for myself, I may give it a reread so I can write an up to date review

All the book titles have links to their respective Goodreads page if you want to check them out.
I generally tend to read books in the order that I bought them so keep a look out in the near-ish future to find out what I think of these books.

Leave a Reply

